Contact Us

Mailing Address

Family Life Network Inc.

225 Riverton Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba

CANADA

R2L 0N1

Phone 204.667.9576

Toll-free 1.800.565.1810

Fax  204.669.6079

Email info@fln.ca 

 

To hear more in your church, small group or special gathering on how FLN is seeing lives transformed through media, contact Claude Pratte at cpratte@fln.ca.

 

Staff Listing 

Claude Pratte

Executive Director

cpratte@fln.ca

 

Andrea van Boven

Frontline Representative, Administrative Assistant

avanboven@fln.ca ext 0

 

Nora Plett

Manager, Operations

nplett@fln.ca ext 222

 

Dave Miller

Manager, Creative Media

dmiller@fln.ca ext 233

 

Tannis Hogue

Manager, Development & Communications

thogue@fln.ca ext 236

*Contact for media outlets requesting interviews or media content for broadcast

Mobile: 204.791.8535

 

Sherryl Koop

Manager, Fundraising & Partner Relations

skoop@fln.ca ext 226

 

Lorna Smith

Manager, Finance & Human Resources

lsmith@fln.ca ext 225

 

Ernesto Pinto

Spanish Ministry Director

epinto@fln.ca ext 232

 

Nicole Duerksen

Spanish Administrator

nduerksen@fln.ca ext 234

 

Marina Pinto

Spanish Counsellor

mpinto@fln.ca ext 234

 

David Pinto

Spanish Assistant Producer

dpinto@fln.ca ext 247

 

Grant Hoeppner

Spanish Ministry, 180 Grados Producer & IT Support

ghoeppner@fln.ca ext 244

 

Jennifer Rogalsky

Communications Writer

jrogalsky@fln.ca ext 231

 

Eric Boorman

Organizational Support

eric@fln.ca ext 246

 

Girish Manuel

Motion Graphics Designer

gmanuel@fln.ca

 

Irene Marsch

“Health Talks with Nurse Irene” Low German

irenemarsch@gmail.com

 

Jacob Funk

“Light of the Gospel” Low German

jfunk@fln.ca 

 

 

 

 

 


Join our E-mail list

Enter your email address in the field below